IMAX

On Sunday Julia, Fabian and me went to the IMAX in order to watch "Everest". I know the picture is not the best since I got my eyes closed, but I was really tired that evening since it was directly after the short night with the dinner party. Before we got to the cinema, Julia invited us for a round of Royce Chocolate. The classic version is simply amazing and we also tried some nut-chocolate bars... They were even better! Being in a good mood we went to the movies. "Everest" Is an exciting and interesting movie. It definitely is one of my favourites now. Not only because of the great experience in the IMAX, but rather because of the catching story. The plot is very sad in the end, but very cool during the rest of the movie. I can only recommend watching it! After the movies Julia took us to the bus station again so we could take a bus home. It is nice to get to know the bus system of Singapore better. I think I'm gonna watch the new James Bond in the IMAX as well.